HNB Mortgage Logo
HNB Mortgage Logo
Creating Customers for Life              Real People Real Service Real Simple              New Home Purchase Refinance              Creating Customers for Life              Real People Real Service Real Simple              Cash-Out Refinance How to Use Your Home Equity to Create Personal Wealth             

HNB Mortgage - Midland Team







Matt Dunnam
Loan Consultant
NMLS#: 234034

matt@hnbmortgage.com
432.683.0081

Stephanie Dunnam
Loan Consultant
NMLS#: 1239825

stephanie@hnbmortgage.com
432.683.0081

We are very passionate about our professions, and as a result, a very large percentage of our business is referred from satisfied clients, trusted Financial Advisors and the most experienced Real Estate Professionals in the Permian Basin. Our mission is to guide you through the complete home loan process in a manner that will give you confidence as you make the choices about the options available for your home financing strategy. It is our goal to help you realize that your home is truly a valuable financial tool and to help you achieve the dreams and plans that you envision for your future.

We are able to offer financing on most types and locations of properties. Our team is committed to earning and keeping your business every step of the way. We would appreciate the opportunity to assist you with all of your mortgage financing needs... TODAY, TOMORROW and FOREVER! It’s your home and your future. It is our profession and passion. Our Team is ready to work for the benefit of your very best interests. Be our NEXT Customer for Life! Contact Suzanne Smith, Matt Dunnam or Stephanie Dunnam at HNB MORTGAGE - Midland, TX




Your Local Team Members

Loan Consultants
Suzanne Smith (President)
NMLS #: 192813
432.683.0081
suzanne@hnbmortgage.com

Matt Dunnam
NMLS #: 234034
432.683.0081
matt@hnbmortgage.com

Stephanie Dunnam
NMLS #: 1239825
432.683.0081
stephanie@hnbmortgage.com
Closing
Florinda Gomez
432.683.3358
florinda@hnbmortgage.com

Processing
Jennifer Pickett
432.683.0081
jennifer@hnbmortgage.com

Missy Irwin
NMLS #: 270242
432.683.0081
missy@hnbmortgage.com
Billing
Peggy Bill
432.683.0081
peggy@hnbmortgage.com
Marketing Diane Klein
432.683.0081
diane@hnbmortgage.com
IT Support
Dillan Weems
432.683.0081
dweems@hnbmortgage.com



Our Local Links



HNB Mortgage - Midland, TX

NMLS #: 226999
2101 WEST WADLEY, Suite 36
Midland, TX 79705

Office: 432.683.0081
Toll Free: 800.669.8223
Fax: 432.687.2612
Email: info@hnbmortgage.com
Closing Dept.
Office: 432.683.3358
Fax: 432.687.2612
APPLY NOW
(APLICA YA)